PPR number: PPR224508

Edward Aldwell, Piano

Hindemith: Ludus Tonalis, Fauré: Nocturnes No.4, 7, 13

Paul Hindemith (1895 - 1963): Ludus Tonalis
· Praeludium (Moderato-Arioso,Transquillo-Lento-Solenne,Largo)
· Futa I in C (Lento)
· Interludium (Moderato, con energia)
· Fuga II in G (Allegro)
· Interludium (Pastorale moderato)
· Fuga III in F (Andante)
· Interludium (Scherzando)
· Fuga IV in A (Con energia-Lento,grazioso-Tempo primo)
· Interludium (Vivace)
· Fuga V in E (Vivace)
· Interludium (Moderato)
· Fuga VI in E-flat (Tranquillo)
· Interludium (Marcia)
· Fuga VII in A-flat (Moderato)
· Interludium (Molto Largo)
· Fuga VIII in D (Con Forza)
· Interludium (Allegro molto)
· Fuga IX in B-flat (Moderato,scherzando)
· Interludium (Molto tranquillo)
· Fuga X in D-flat (Allegro moderato,grazioso)
· Interludium (Allegro pesante)
· Fuga XI in B(canon) (Lento)
· Interludium (Valse)
· Fuga XII in F-sharp (Molto tranquillo)
· Postludium (Solenne,Largo-Arioso,Tranquillo-Moderato)

Gabriel Fauré (1845 - 1924):
· Nocturne No.4 in E-flat Major, Op.36
· Nocturne No.7 in C-sharp Minor, Op.74
· Nocturne No.13 in B Minor, Op.119

Paul Hindemith:Ludas Tonalis Interludium (Scherzando)

Order Form for CDs

All rights reserved. No part of this page may be reproduced or transmitted
in any form or by any means without permission.